

CARMEL VIDYA BHAVAN TRUST'S

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE (Affiliated to the Savitribai Phule Pune University) ID-No. PU/PN/ASC/269/2007, College Code-829 26/4A, Sainikwadi, Vadgaon Sheri, Pune 411 014. Accredited by NAAC with 'B+' Grade

EXTENDED PROFILE			
KEY INDICATOR	TEACHERS		
METRIC NO	2.2		

Number of teaching staff / full time teachers year wise during last five years

CONSOLIDATED LIST OF ALL FULL TIME TEACHERS YEAR-WISE INDICATING THE DEPARTMENTAL AFFILIATION DURING THE ASSESSMENT PERIOD AUTHENTICATED BY THE PRINCIPAL/COMPETENT AUTHORITY

2019-20

CHRIST COLLEGE - PUNE 2019-20

LIST OF TEACHING STAFF

	Name	Designation	Department
Sr. No	Dr (Fr) Sony Chundattu cmi	Director	Dept. of Chemistry
1	Dr. Shivraj Kukale	Principal	Dept. of Commerce
2	Dr. Jiji Johnson	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
3	Mrs. Deepa Sujith	Asstt.Professor	DEpt. of Commerce
4	Mrs. Kallol Bose	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
5	Mr. Blesson James Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
6	Ms. Ruby Phumale	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Commerce
8	Mrs. Manjiri Parashar	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
9	Mrs. Geetha Rajan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
10	Mrs. Rutuja Purohit	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
10	Dr. Priya Wahab	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Commerce
11	Mrs. Assunta Mendonca-Sandhir	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of English
12	Mrs. Nilima Gaikwad	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Political Sc./History
14	Mrs.Priti Khandve	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
15	Mrs. S Petricia Leema Roseline	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
16	Mr. Sagar Dhikale	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
17	Mr. Yogesh P.Patil	Asstt.Professor	Director of Phy. Education
18	Mrs Leena Sanu	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
19	Mr.David Thomas Vidhate	AssttProfessor	Dept. of Computer Science
20	Mrs.Swati Jadhav	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Computer Science
21	Ms. Alphonsa Varghese	Asstt.Professor	DEpt. of Computer Science
22	Mrs. Suvarna Nade	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Computer Science
23	Mr. Balasaheb Aware	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Mathamatics
24	Mrs.Nisha More		Dept. of Mathamatics
25	Mrs. Aparna Lal	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Electronics
26	Mr. Biju Sebastian	Asstt.Professor Asstt.Professor	DEpt. of Electronics
27	Ms. Mrunalini Gadade		DEpt. of Economics
28	Ms. Merin K Varghese	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Library
29	Mr. Sushant Kamble	Assturiolessor	DEPL of Economics
30	Mr. Sushil Sawant	AsstuProfessor	Dept. of Economics
31	Ms. Shagufta Khan	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Statistics
32	Ms. Tresa Antony	Asstt.Professor	DEpt. of Physics
33	Mrs. Puja Jindal	Asstt.Professor	Dept. of Chemistry
34	Dr. Maninder Kaur	AsstuProfessor	UEpt. of Statistics
35	Ms. Kirti Nikam	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Commerce
36	Dr Fr Thomas Karimundackal	Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Computer Science
		Asstt.Professor	DEBL of Commerce

monton